Welcome to Hotel Vorfelder in Walldorf

Located south of Heidelberg, in the heart of Walldorf, our Four-star first-class hotel offers the comfort of a privately run establishment with a kitchen well-known in Walldorf and beyond.

Whether on a business trip, looking for a conference hotel or justa relaxing getaway in close proximity to Heidelberg - our familiar-run hotel is the ideal destination for both private and business trips.

As the nearest hotel, the SAP grounds are just a few minutes walk away. Even so, our free shuttle service to SAP is available for your training, further education, or job assignment at SAP in Walldorf.

In nearby Hockenheim, there is the world-famous Hockenheimring racetrack. Racing fans come to Hockenheim and to our region to attend various racing events such as Formula 1, the DTM (German Touring Car Masters), and the Porsche Sports Cup.

Not only the Heidelberg Castle makes a trip to Heidelberg worthwhile. Experience the ambiance of one of the most beautiful cities in Germany, which has thrilled visitors from around the world since time immemorial and is quick and easy to reach from our hotel.

To round off the evening in a relaxed manner, we welcome you to our restaurant or to our trendy hotel bar with the Kaminlounge. Our Kaminrestaurant combines comfort and modernity. Enjoy creative and light dishes from our refined fresh cuisine. During the summer months, our spacious terrace set in lush plant-filled surroundings awaits you. Our hotel with restaurant and meeting rooms is an ideal location for private occasions such as family celebrations, wedding receptions, or birthday parties.

As a conference hotel, we offer ideal venues with our five air-conditioned and well equipped meeting rooms for your conference, seminar, or meeting. Direct access to our hotel terraces offers additional space for creative ideas.

Located in the center of the Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region, our hotel also benefits from an optimal connection to the Walldorf highway (A5 / A6) and the Wiesloch-Walldorf railway station only 1 1/2 km away.

Gain real added value with us: The family atmosphere and the friendliness of our staff guarantee you an unforgettable and enjoyable stay in our beautiful Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region.

Your Vorfelder family and the whole Team

Willkommen im Hotel Vorfelder in Walldorf

Südlich von Heidelberg gelegen, im Herzen von Walldorf, bietet Ihnen unser Vier-Sterne-First-Class-Hotel den Komfort eines privat geführten Hauses mit einer über die Grenzen Walldorfs hinaus bekannten Küche. 

Ob auf Geschäftsreise, auf der Suche nach einem Tagungshotel oder einfach nur ein entspannter Kurzurlaub in direkter Nähe zu Heidelberg - Unser familiär geführtes Hotel bildet das optimale Ziel für Ihre privaten wie auch geschäftlichen Reisen. 

Als nächstgelegenes Hotel ist das SAP Firmengelände nur wenige Fußminuten entfernt. Dennoch steht Ihnen für Ihre Schulung, Weiterbildung oder Ihren Arbeitseinsatz bei SAP in Walldorf auch unser kostenfreier SAP Shuttle Service zur Verfügung.
 

Im nahe gelegenen Hockenheim befindet sich der weltberühmte Hockenheimring. Rennsportbegeisterte kommen nach Hockenheim und in unsere Region anlässlich diverser Rennsportveranstaltungen wie z.B. die Formel 1, die DTM und den Porsche Sports Cup. 

Nicht nur das Heidelberger Schloss ist eine Reise nach Heidelberg wert.  Erleben Sie die Atmosphäre einer der schönsten Städte Deutschlands, die seit jeher ihre Besucher aus aller Welt begeistert hat und von unserem Hotel aus einfach und schnell zu erreichen ist. 

Um den Abend unbeschwert ausklingen zu lassen begrüßen wir Sie gerne in unserem Restaurant oder an unserer trendigen Hotelbar mit Kaminlounge.
  Unser Kaminrestaurant vereint Gemütlichkeit und Moderne. Genießen Sie kreative und leichte Gerichte aus unserer raffinierten Frische-Küche. In den Sommermonaten wartet unsere großzügige Terrasse mitten im Grünen auf Sie. Für private Anlässe wie Ihre Familienfeier, Hochzeitsfeier oder Ihre Geburtstagsfeier zeichnet sich unser Hotel als ideale Location mit Restaurant und Veranstaltungsräumen aus.

Als Tagungshotel bieten wir mit unseren fünf klimatisierten und modern ausgestatteten Tagungsräumen ideale Räumlichkeiten für Ihre Tagung, Ihr Seminar oder Meeting.
  Der direkte Zugang zu unseren Hotelterrassen bietet zusätzlichen Raum für kreative Ideen. 

Inmitten der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar angesiedelt, profitiert unser Hotel außerdem von einer optimalen Anbindung an das Autobahnkreuz Walldorf (A5 /
  A6) sowie den nur 1,5 km entfernten Bahnhof Wiesloch-Walldorf. 

Gewinnen Sie bei uns einen echten Mehrwert: Die familiäre Atmosphäre sowie die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter garantieren Ihnen einen unvergesslichen und angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserer schönen Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar. 

Ihre Familie Vorfelder und das gesamte Team